Wine production

Wine production is a process that accumulates technological methods from growing grapes, processing them, to making wines, divins and other beverages. At each stage the manufacturer is responsible for the quality of the final product coming from the company to the sales network.

 

The varieties of grapes planted on the fields of the factory are chosen according to the direction of their use (wine, divin, etc.), depending on the characteristics of the physical and chemical composition of the ripe grape berries and the desired final result.

 

Grapes are harvested in the period of reaching the technical maturity of berries. Processing, production of wine materials, production of beverages: wines, divins, liqueurs, balsams, etc. is made in accordance with technological regulatory documentation, and if necessary and feasible, nanotechnology techniques are used. The quantity and choice of the assortment of products are directly related to the demand of consumers.

 

The whole process of creating a particular beverage requires a high level of professionalism, a special creative approach and a reverential attitude – all these being characteristic of the specialists of the company CJSC “Buket Moldavii”.

Вам исполнилось 18 лет? (Да/Нет)

Sunteți 18 ani? (Da / Nu)

Are you 18? (Yes/No)

Нет/ Nu/ No
Да/ Da/ Yes

Производство винодельческой продукции

Производство винодельческой продукции – процесс, аккумулирующий применение технологических приемов от выращивания винограда, его переработки, до искусства изготовления вин, дивинов и других напитков. На каждом этапе производитель несет ответственность за качество конечного продукта, поступающего от предприятия в торговые сети.

 

Выбор сортов винограда для посадки на плантациях предприятия производится согласно направлению их использования (вино, дивин и др.), в зависимости от особенностей физико-химического состава зрелого винограда и от желаемого конечного результата.

 

Сбор винограда происходит в период достижения технической зрелости ягод.         Переработка, получение виноматериалов, изготовление  напитков: вин, дивинов, ликеров, бальзамов и др. производится согласно технологической нормативной документации с использованием, при необходимости и допустимости, нанотехнологических приемов. Количество и выбор ассортимента выпускаемой продукции напрямую связаны со спросом потребителей.

 

Весь процесс создания того или иного напитка требует высокого уровня профессионализма, особого творческого подхода и трепетного отношения, которыми и обладают специалисты предприятия ЗАО «Букет Молдавии».

Вам исполнилось 18 лет? (Да/Нет)

Sunteți 18 ani? (Da / Nu)

Are you 18? (Yes/No)

Нет/ Nu/ No
Да/ Da/ Yes