Growing grapes

For a long time people used to eat berries of a grapevine, appreciating them for their delicate taste and useful properties. The grapevine (Latin Vitis vinifera) is liana, perennial shrubs with long vines, a sun plant that requires good light and only under such conditions it develops well sprouts, leaves, fruits.

Oil is squeezed out from grape seeds, and grape leaves are used to make dolma, rolls and other stuffed dishes.

Fruits of grapes are used for food fresh, they can also be processed for raisins, grape juice, wine, jam, marinades, stewed berries, various drinks (alcoholic and non-alcoholic), and wine vinegar, including balsamic. Fruits of grapes are juicy berries with 1-4 small seeds (in some varieties seeds are absent), they are collected in clusters that vary greatly in shape, color: they can be green, pink, yellow, dark red, black-violet (usually with a wax coating).

Grapes are grown in temperate and subtropical regions, they are widely cultivated in many countries all over the world.

Our region (Moldova, Pridnestrovie) is very favorable for growing both table and technical varieties of grapes.

At CJSC “Buket Moldavii” vineyards occupy an area of ​​460 hectares, of which 406 hectares are used to grow technical grape varieties: Cabernet Cortis, Ugni Blanc, Colombard, Folle Blanche, Aligote, Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Pinot Gris, Suruchensky white, Onitskansky white, Muscaris, Bessarabsky Muscat, Sukholimansky, Bachoysky; and 54 hectares are used for cultivation of table grape varieties: Black Magic, Sultana (Vitis Kishmish Luchistii), Lora, Dunav, Arcadia, Talisman.

To grow and collect a healthy harvest, the necessary and timely agrotechnical work is carried out. Of the climatic factors for grapes the most important are: light, heat, moisture of the vegetative period, wintering conditions.    

Throughout the territory occupied by our vineyards, agroclimatic conditions are the same. Morphological, physical and chemical parameters of soil, determining the location of grape varieties and rootstocks of perennial plants, are carefully chosen for every grape variety – to grow it on a particular plot.

Вам исполнилось 18 лет? (Да/Нет)

Sunteți 18 ani? (Da / Nu)

Are you 18? (Yes/No)

Нет/ Nu/ No
Да/ Da/ Yes

Выращивание винограда

С давних пор люди употребляли в пищу ягоды виноградной лозы, ценя их за тонкий вкус и полезные свойства. Виноград культурный (лат. Vitis vinifera) – это лиана, многолетний кустарник с длинными лозами, светолюбивое растение, требующее хорошей освещенности и только в этих условиях хорошо развивающее побеги, листья, плоды.

Из виноградных косточек выжимают масло, а виноградный лист используется для приготовления долмы, голубцов и других фаршированных блюд.

Плоды винограда  используются в пищу в свежем виде, а также перерабатываются на изюм, виноградный сок, вино, варенье, маринады, компоты, разные напитки (алкогольные и безалкогольные),  а также  винный уксус, включая бальзамический. Плоды винограда – сочные ягоды с 1-4 мелкими семенами (в некоторых сортах семена отсутствуют) – собраны в гроздья, которые сильно варьируют по форме, окраске: могут быть зелёными, розовыми, жёлтыми, тёмно-красными, чёрно-фиолетовыми (обычно с восковидным налётом).

Виноград культурный растёт в умеренных и субтропических регионах, широко культивируется во многих странах всех континентов.

            Наш регион (Молдова, Приднестровье) очень благоприятен для выращивания как столовых, так и технических сортов винограда.

На ЗАО « Букет Молдавии» плантации виноградников  занимают площадь 460 га, из которых 406 га находятся под выращиванием технических сортов: Каберне Кортис, Уньи Блан, Коломбар, Фоль Бланш, Алиготе, Совиньон, Шардоне, Пино Гри, Сурученский белый, Оницканский белый, Мускарис, Мускат Бессарабский, Сухолиманский, Бачойский;  а также 54 га – под выращиванием столовых сортов: Черная Магия, Кишмиш Лучистый,  Лора, Дунав, Аркадия, Талисман.

Для выращивания и получения здорового урожая проводятся необходимые и своевременные агротехнические работы. Из климатических факторов для винограда наибольшее значение имеют: свет, тепло, влага вегетационного периода, условия перезимовки. 

            Агроклиматические условия на всей территории, занимаемой нашими плантациями, одинаковы. Морфологические, физические и химические параметры почв, определяющие размещение сортов и подвоев многолетних насаждений, тщательно подобраны при выборе сортов и их посадке на том или ином участке.

Вам исполнилось 18 лет? (Да/Нет)

Sunteți 18 ani? (Da / Nu)

Are you 18? (Yes/No)

Нет/ Nu/ No
Да/ Da/ Yes